Chicken.

1035x689-20140407-nirvana-06-x1800-1396902825

Would she give me a smile, even so slight
my heart might just leap right out of my chest and
do the Charleston atop an ottoman.
Of course, I’d be dead then. And there’d be a hell
of a mess for someone to clean up. Good call
ignoring me for the last six months. Hall and
Oates … now that’s a fun group to listen to. I
prefer something a little heavier. Led
Zeppelin or Pink Floyd? That’s a tough one, eh?
What about Nirvana? Kurt was happy when
he found his friends. Where were they? Can you recall?
What about Sunday mornings, you ask? Easy.
“They’re every day, for all I care. I’m not…”

Tell me what you think ...

