I Dream Of…

black-and-white-grunge-punk-smoking-Favim_com-1804529

Motorcycles. White Lace. Bad-ass blondes holding
cigarettes , wearing dark sunglasses at night…

O.K.: Sexy siren – take me on tour or
lose me forever. Let me stand behind you

with my pearl Fender and try not to stare at
your axe when you’re not playing it. Bury me

in the mix so low my heavy Drop D won’t
disrupt the glorious sound of your bluesy

growl as you howl, “Tiiiiiiime keeps rolling on.” On stage
I’d just stay out of the way. And the rest? Well…

Tell me what you think ...

